The Gryphon

Want to see all the sexy, sexy artwork we've made for Bad Dragon, or post up your own? Take a look in here!
User avatar
Runa
Posts: 6786
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:35 pm
Contact:

The Gryphon

Postby Runa » Sun Jan 18, 2009 8:12 pm

Much anticipated comes the Gryphon! and here is the SEXY art, done by none other than the Amazing Narse himself! (he did such a fantastic job)
Attachments
Runa_Gryphon_Art_Large.jpg
User avatar
Talon Phier
Posts: 449
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 10:53 am
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Talon Phier » Sun Jan 18, 2009 9:15 pm

damn sexy ^^
To be a Hero, you need Dreams......And Honor.
Designer of the naga
[01:49] <Talon_Phier> It's a epic and unique feeling to know that someone is using something you created to have sex with.
Click for my Rabbit hole page
User avatar
Thyrion
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 3:34 pm
Location: France, around Paris
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Thyrion » Mon Jan 19, 2009 8:59 am

Very cute. :}
Image Thyrion, Dragon Guardian
Image
Maxwell
Posts: 138
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 1:27 am
Location: Denver, CO more or less

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Maxwell » Mon Jan 19, 2009 5:08 pm

OvO

Pant

Gasp

Shudder

*thud*


In other words? Yes, I like it.

--Max
MrBigglesworth

Re: The Gryphon

Postby MrBigglesworth » Tue Jan 20, 2009 2:58 pm

The invitation is quickly accepted!
User avatar
Ragnarakk
Posts: 141
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 4:38 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Ragnarakk » Thu Jan 22, 2009 5:22 am

Trust you Runa to be the one to put the subject up ;p
I have searched for a thousand years yet still search for a place to call my home...

Image
User avatar
Runa
Posts: 6786
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:35 pm
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Runa » Sun Jan 25, 2009 1:04 am

suuuure, dragoness art goes up, people forget about the sexy gryphon!
User avatar
C-Rex
Posts: 1864
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 12:05 pm
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby C-Rex » Sun Jan 25, 2009 1:58 am

Not everyone, I still remember. I can hardly wait for it to come out!
#18-Tailcock - #995-Orkin - #3550-Varka - #5852-XL Gryphon - #7224-Freeman - #9390-Vag - #10685-Lrg Tailstretcher - #14798-Lrg Dobie - #28496-Vag MKII - #78892-XL Karabos
The smallest minority on earth is the individual. Those who deny individual rights cannot claim to be defenders of minorities.
- Ayn Rand
User avatar
Markius Fox
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2008 4:04 pm

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Markius Fox » Mon Jan 26, 2009 12:39 am

*wiggles his rump in the air*
Ready...^^
User avatar
SilverRavenStar
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 6:58 am
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby SilverRavenStar » Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:28 am

*licks lips* mMMmmm... *smiles* sorry did i ever tell you that im jeoluse?
fluffygryphon
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2009 10:09 pm

Re: The Gryphon

Postby fluffygryphon » Thu Feb 05, 2009 10:11 pm

The gryphon is the only thing here that I want... Been waiting for one for ages... <3
Gryphons - Soft, sleek, and sexy.
User avatar
Relm
Posts: 164
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 12:00 am
Location: California
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Relm » Sun Feb 08, 2009 9:49 pm

anyone looking for a good time should get a gryphon toy! Runa's cock is one of my new favorite toys!
'It's not over until the last record spins'
Image
Wolfe wrote: you're like the female equivalent of Runa
tmntshadow
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2008 7:49 pm
Location: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby tmntshadow » Mon Feb 09, 2009 8:36 am

mmmmmmmm....Gryphon ;) :oops:
sonofmedb
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 3:25 pm
Location: I'm not telling you

Re: The Gryphon

Postby sonofmedb » Sat Apr 24, 2010 4:10 pm

Finally someone draw a gryphon correctly! What is it with people who think gryphons have lion front legs?
User avatar
Galadreyil
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2010 9:30 pm
Location: Minot, ND

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Galadreyil » Sun Apr 25, 2010 10:45 pm

I've never really thought much about Gryphons, the mixture of two beasts has never done much for me. This though, this looks so natural, like it could be real, and sexy. Boy I'd love to get a load from that.
ImageImageImageImage
My Dragon Cave
I am trapped between heaven and hell. My wings carry me upon the winds. Above lies heaven, below hell. Yet I must land in hell to soar in heaven. I am a Dragon!
User avatar
hotslut110
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 4:46 pm

Re: The Gryphon

Postby hotslut110 » Mon Apr 26, 2010 6:48 am

somewhat forgotten amid all the dragon art but still Sexy and Hot I'd let him take me anyway he wants
User avatar
Technumpty
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:05 pm
Location: Downham Market

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Technumpty » Mon May 10, 2010 4:12 pm

I had zeta's gryphon a few years ago, got bored with it. It was just too smooth, no texture at all so I can't wait to get enough funds to buy the BD one which looks better anyway, plus having a pic by narse is a winner in my book
I am trapped between heaven and hell, my wings carry me upon the winds, above lives heaven, below hell yet I must land in hell to soar in heaven, I am a Dragon.
thegryphin
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:28 am

Re: The Gryphon

Postby thegryphin » Fri May 14, 2010 1:50 pm

Runa wrote:Much anticipated comes the Gryphon! and here is the SEXY art, done by none other than the Amazing Narse himself! (he did such a fantastic job)

I love the gryphon just ordered one and can't wait, Seriously !
Will do a video of opening over review, use for the first time then after use revew hopefully in one video
Frostheart
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 6:44 am
Contact:

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Frostheart » Fri May 21, 2010 1:24 pm

I like the view on this one.
User avatar
Dragon8840
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat Feb 20, 2010 11:53 pm

Re: The Gryphon

Postby Dragon8840 » Sun Jul 04, 2010 12:43 am

*drools* i want one sooo bad x.x
Love Legendz, enough said :D

Return to “Bad Dragon Artwork”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests