Hello From NC! So Many Options...

New to the forum? Need a welcome pounce? Introduce yourself, get to know others, and familiarize yourself with Bad Dragon and the Forums here!
Deathwing

Hello From NC! So Many Options...

Postby Deathwing » Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:52 am

Hello everyone!

I've been glancing at BD, occasionally, for a few years and finally made a decision to get a toy. It's so difficult as there are so many dicks available! I know I can eventually get more, but it is a hard :laugh: decision on my very first. I guess it's kind of a special thing. I'm very excited but I have to pick first! :widesmile:

I know I definitely want something that I can get a suction cup with, for that extra sense of realism. Unfortunately there are ones that I wanted (like Razor and Diego) but don't have a cup option! :doh:

How did you decide on your first? Suction cup vs normal base?
--BD--
Small Razor
--PhoenixflameForge--
Micro Rei the Dragon -Closed Ended- Gold/GITD Blue
Small Monty (Medium) -FLAWED- White/Pink Marble
Padre

Re: Hello From NC! So Many Options...

Postby Padre » Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:05 am

Deathwing wrote:Hello everyone!

I've been glancing at BD, occasionally, for a few years and finally made a decision to get a toy. It's so difficult as there are so many dicks available! I know I can eventually get more, but it is a hard :laugh: decision on my very first. I guess it's kind of a special thing. I'm very excited but I have to pick first! :widesmile:

I know I definitely want something that I can get a suction cup with, for that extra sense of realism. Unfortunately there are ones that I wanted (like Razor and Diego) but don't have a cup option! :doh:

Hello and welcome!

I absolutely knew I had to go with a Flint, as that was the design that made me discover BD in the first place! I went without a suction cup as, well, the shape doesn't support SC :stick: