I need to be soothed BY the savage beast..Help me decide? :)

Do you have a question about firmness? Wondering how to take the knot? This is the place to seek your answers from other Forum users and customers!
PLEASE NOTE that if you require a reply from a Staff member, you will need to send in a support ticket! Visit help.bad-dragon.com for more information.
Flurrie

I need to be soothed BY the savage beast..Help me decide? :)

Postby Flurrie » Sun Feb 03, 2013 2:29 pm

So I'm new to Bad Dragon and I definitely want to try out one of their toys. Problem is... I don't know which one! They all seem so different, which obviously makes for a different experience. I've narrowed it down to a few that I've had my eye on, for many different reasons, which I will explain...

So my number one concern is actually feeling like a DRAGON... or bug... is inside me. ( I plan to use them vaginally.) Just the idea of it really turns me on. So certain ones that seemed too "human-like" had to go... Including the Moko, Duke, Anthro, David, and even the Ridgeback are too bland for me. Cole, Razor, and Vergil are thicker, (having their knots) but it's still too much like an average penis in my opinion.

The second selling point for me was to be able to get one that supports a cum tube. So I'd get a medium. It's something i could handle, but might have to push myself a bit for. I like that. So anyway, I know some people swear by the cum tubes, saying that they can feel it when cumlube shoots out, and personally, that sounds really hot to me and I'd love that. Others say you can't feel a thing. It's not that I'm dry down there (by any means) but even just the idea of it shooting inside me is turning me on as i think about it now... Even just watching it spurt when its out of me is enough. So that option is a definite for me. Whiiiich now cuts out Winston's Tail, the Faerie Dragon, The Tentacle, The Tailstretcher, and the Breeder.