The old "Beginner looking for Toy" thread

Do you have a question about firmness? Wondering how to take the knot? This is the place to seek your answers from other Forum users and customers!
PLEASE NOTE that if you require a reply from a Staff member, you will need to send in a support ticket! Visit help.bad-dragon.com for more information.
Arandun

The old "Beginner looking for Toy" thread

Postby Arandun » Wed Oct 22, 2014 4:54 pm

Hello,
I am new to BD and allready in Love :D
And I am looking for an anal toy.
What I am looking for is some thrusting potential, a possibility to make me feel "full", if possible some prostate stim and of cause nothing that is going to rip me apart.
I am not a total beginner to anal toys, I own a plug, the FF Duke which I use from time to time but its nothing like a Bad Dragon :P

I did a bit of reading and the Gryphon, Breeder and Naga seem beginnerfriendly and seem to be able to thrust well because of their "thin" shaft and I think if I push them in completely they will make me feel very full with their knots.

For size I think about a Medium Gryphon, a Small Breeder or Small Naga.

Did I oversee something? Or are my Size thoughts a bit of track and I sould consider smaller or even larger toys ?Or anything other you think I sould consider while choosing the Toy for me

Greetings
Arandun
Aazhie

Re: The old "Beginner looking for Toy" thread

Postby Aazhie » Wed Oct 22, 2014 11:37 pm