Nox? Kage? Elden? Crackers? Help me, I can't decide!?

Do you have a question about firmness? Wondering how to take the knot? This is the place to seek your answers from other Forum users and customers!
PLEASE NOTE that if you require a reply from a Staff member, you will need to send in a support ticket! Visit help.bad-dragon.com for more information.
Shaylee

Nox? Kage? Elden? Crackers? Help me, I can't decide!?

Postby Shaylee » Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:31 am

I am *just* beginning my Bad Dragon adventures and can use some advice. :smile:
I am pretty new to silicone toys and shapes and ribbings, and all that BD seems to offer.
But I do have lots of bullet vibe experience and have owned a thin glass dildo, as well as being married and having gone through childbirth.

After talking with a couple of my friends who own, it seemed the consensus was soft was the way to go; so when I ordered my first toy I did a custom Crash, Medium, in soft.

Well, the waiting was painful. . . . so I ended up snagging a soft, small bruiser in the adopts, to play with while I waited; and that combo does seem to have a few good reviews to it too.

But, I got him and he was just not my thing. For me, he was just WAY too soft, bendy, squishy. . . . . but he was a weird combination of not enough "presence" and the ribs being a bit too much, but I also might have been using him a little too roughly trying to get something out of his overly softness.

I know everyone's body is different, but this of course sent me in a panic because I had ordered an EXPENSIVE (to me) Crash, in this soft that was leaving me wanting. But after ticketing support they said my order had just got made and passed and there was nothing I could do, short of pay the 20% restock. *sigh*

So, I decided to hope for the best, and also grabbed a Medium, 5/8 split, Razor from the adopts.