Newbie can't choose what to buy

Do you have a question about firmness? Wondering how to take the knot? This is the place to seek your answers from other Forum users and customers!
PLEASE NOTE that if you require a reply from a Staff member, you will need to send in a support ticket! Visit help.bad-dragon.com for more information.
GIDDY_UP

Newbie can't choose what to buy

Postby GIDDY_UP » Tue Jul 31, 2018 5:52 pm

Hoi. I'm kind of new to this sort of thing, I've wanted to buy a toy for quite a while now but didn't have the cash to do so, but that soon should change.

I want to buy a dildo, preferably equine, but everything seems either too big or too small and jumps in size from small to medium are quite huge. I was thinking of getting either a small Bumblehooves but he seems too short, while medium BH seems too thick.
I was also considering a small Sleipnir, which would be my preferred toy, due to it's form, but again, the small one seems too thick while the mini seems too short.
I may be wrong about the thickness though, as I said I'm a newbie, I've never really indulged in anal play, at least not with such "huge" things. I've usually try it out with small objects lying around the house so I don't know what thickness or length is "normal" to take in.
BlastShelter

Re: Newbie can't choose what to buy

Postby BlastShelter » Thu Aug 02, 2018 7:09 am

Buy a set of buttplugs. And don't use hosehold stuff because they could broke or get stuck.

I have a medium Bumblehooves: it's very long and thick. And problaby if you buy some mini could regrit as been so small, or
even buying the small size, regret too for being so big.

Anyways buy the buttplug set and a small pure form dildo, you gonna need warm up, specially with horsecocks because they have flat heads.
I'll get you next time, Knot! Next time!
Last one alive lock the door.
Grimly Fiendish

Postby Grimly Fiendish » Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:50 pm