Squirting

Share the Bad Dragon experience - post tales of their use (and videos, and images....) here!
BE ADVISED this section (and all posts therein) are considered NSFW!
slimeycat

Squirting

Postby slimeycat » Wed Nov 04, 2015 4:14 pm

I'm rather new to toying, but I have a hunch that my firm toys make me squirt and I'm curious if getting a medium firmness toy would fix that. I couldn't find anything on the forum previously about it, and was wondering if someone more experienced could offer some advice? It's not totally a bad thing but it's kind of annoying since it's rather messy ahaha.

My small firm chance usually doesn't make me squirt, but since it's thinner it's a lot softer than my other two (mini firm sleipnir and small firm bumblehooves). It might also just be the horse shaped toys fault, haha, but figured I'd ask just in case.
Fox-Titan

Re: Squirting

Postby Fox-Titan » Wed Nov 04, 2015 4:41 pm

Some individuals with vaginas can experience this usually by toying with thicker toys or direct stimulation of the G-spot. I wouldn't blame the toy's firmness, but rather its girth. If you want to avoid a messy orgasm, try some thinner toys like Nox and Duke. You can go for a softer firmness if you like, but that's just my advice. I personally like the squirting sensation caused by my medium Kelvin. :smilenox:
Titania Andersen

Selling a medium Kelvin! PM for information
slimeycat

Postby slimeycat » Wed Nov 04, 2015 5:05 pm

Fox-Titan wrote:Some individuals with vaginas can experience this usually by toying with thicker toys or direct stimulation of the G-spot. I wouldn't blame the toy's firmness, but rather its girth. If you want to avoid a messy orgasm, try some thinner toys like Nox and Duke. You can go for a softer firmness if you like, but that's just my advice. I personally like the squirting sensation caused by my medium Kelvin. :smilenox: