Best toy for texture?

Share the Bad Dragon experience - post tales of their use (and videos, and images....) here!
BE ADVISED this section (and all posts therein) are considered NSFW!
BnS_Pup

Best toy for texture?

Postby BnS_Pup » Thu Nov 26, 2015 8:09 am

I'm fairly new to BD and I am kind of on a budget when it comes to getting luxury items so I always want to get the most bang (heh) for my buck. I was wondering if you guys had recommendations for a toy that might be really stimulating, I have a small Spritz and he's a bit of fun but I'm a dude so I use these anally. Knotting is kinda fun but Spritz is just too smooth for my liking, theres quite a few bumpy and twisty BD's out there, so from your experience, who do you have the most fun with?

:dukacola: Bottlecap for your thoughts~
Vulpine Aurora

Re: Best toy for texture?

Postby Vulpine Aurora » Thu Nov 26, 2015 9:41 am

The toy I go to for a rougher ride is my XL Clayton. The whole way down is full of all kinds of nubs and ridges that are so very delectable. I hear a lot about Flint as well what with the huge plates running down his back.
The name's Quinn. I'm an extremely friendly, open-minded fellow if you ask to get to know me. Please feel free to shoot me a PM and chat if you'd like! I always welcome a good conversation, pretty much regardless of the topic.

Bad Dragon goals: Knot an XL Rex, hilt an XL Chance Unflared, and get past my legacy Large Chance Flared's medial ring.
Kaiser

Postby Kaiser » Thu Nov 26, 2015 10:45 am