Best Toy for Male Anal Play?

Share the Bad Dragon experience - post tales of their use (and videos, and images....) here!
BE ADVISED this section (and all posts therein) are considered NSFW!
Ewizaboof

Best Toy for Male Anal Play?

Postby Ewizaboof » Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:04 pm

I'm pretty new to this, but I'm looking for your opinions on the best toy for prostate simulation and the like!
I honestly don't know what type of toy I prefer, as I'm new to anal play in general, so any help is appreciated!
Fae Fantase

Re: Best Toy for Male Anal Play?

Postby Fae Fantase » Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:17 pm

Chance UF seems to be an overwhelmingly popular anal toy due to being skinny and long and having some texture around the head, mid shaft and some thick noticeable veins running throughout the toy. If you want very minimally textured unknotted toy mini to start Echo could be up your alley. If you want almost no texture, skinny, and long, I imagine Tyson would fit that bill. If you want a more plug like toy with a knot, I recommend Xar or small or medium Fenrir. If you want a longer knotted toy with moderate texture Roland is great with both textured and smooth parts of the toy. For butt stuff you'll probably want at least 5.medium firmness. I was able to use my medium 3/soft Fenrir's shaft for backdoor play yet it was a royal pain to get in with how soft it was..I had to find just the right position to insert it and it was really wiggling around not wanting to go in. Can't speak for the knot..I can't even take that up front let alone back there.

I don't have a prostate yet I hear it's similair to the G spot even depth wise. I find that knotted toys are really great for g spot stuff. I imagine that would translate to P spot stimulation?
I've sold toys to over 17 different homes.
Tempest

Postby Tempest » Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:18 pm

The Gryphon is a very popular beginner model due to its tapered head, relatively small knot, and overall slim profile.